Show your fantasy

• This post is deleted!

• I like the idea of a more feminized bottom not MPREG or anything but if a gay relationship was more similar to a straight one?

• I have an attraction for threesom . Of couse I like the middle😜 , I like if the two other are best friend or brother. That because what turn me is how they brag with eache other. It’s strange to describe , for make and exaple , perfect will be in a sandwich with two twins , who give eachother a five while take me. What turn me it’s the brag beateew the two semes

• Recently have been thinking about being the resident boy toy of my college dorms. I’m a college student irl but I commute so this is just a fantasy T^T
    I imagine being well known around my building and as a result, being used reguarly by all the boys who want to visit. My roommates in particular would be extra lucky, getting to fuck me at any hour of the day- whether it’d be pulling my underwear aside and fucking me awake when I’m sleeping or suddenly bending me over my desk when I’m trying to study. I’d be at the mercy of anyone and most likely, multiple people at once daily.
    After midterms and finals, they’d come to me (and in me haha) to celebrate. I think it’d be nice maybe putting me on rotation too so I’d have to stay in a different room each day so everyone can have a turn to do whatever they want. I’d be used so regularly that I wouldn’t need preparation anymore, you could slam me against the wall and be pounding into me within seconds of opening my door.
    Pm me if you’re interested in talking to me like I’m a toy ♡ -Ty

• @ty I love your fantasy 😍! We are on the same wave 😋

• hi back again bc i am n always will be yucky